Jeb Perry - Coldwell Banker Select
8709 SW 39th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73179

Description

Amazing features combine with quality craftsmanship to create a truly masterful Craftsmen Style home by Cliff Marical. When you enter the Great Room the custom built stacked stone fireplace will greet you along with the breathe taking Cathedral Beamed Ceiling. The Open Kitchen has a huge work island, custom knotty alder cabinets, Brazilian Granite, stainless steel appliances, walk in pantry with an Awesome Barn Door. The Master bedroom boosts a luxurious spa like ensuite with a jetted tub to relax in, separate tiled shower, closet with a built in chest, off season hanging.

Details

MLS#842255
StyleHouse
Sub-TypeResale
StatusActive
Year2017
Days On Site40

Features

Bed(s)3
Bath(s) 2 Full
SQ Feet1,373
Garage2

Market Activity 73179

Loading Form

Loading Form

Open House

Saturday, December 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 05, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 06, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Area Information

StateOK
CountyOklahoma
CityOklahoma City
Zip Code73179
School DistrictMustang
School DistrictMustang
Listing VS Median (in 73179)
Price:
$169,900
low | high
Med:
$188,900
38.816951147734% of Average
SqFt:
1,373
low | high
Med:
1,602
33.357611070648% of Average
$ / SqFt:
$124
low | high
Med:
$119
54.081958879563% of Average
On Site:
40
low | high
Med:
137.500000
29.090909090909% of Average
Listing Updated: 12/13/2018